ITAR Compliant ISO 9001 Certified UL508A Certified IPC Certified
HOME - CONTACT - E-MAIL DIRECTORY

E-Mail Directory

Title/Department Name E-Mail
General Information info@betatronelectronics.com
Owner Rich Gallegos rgallegos@betatronelectronics.com
General Manager Garry Gallegos ggallegos@betatronelectronics.com
Circuit board/Cable assembly MFG Manager Mike Chavez mchavezl@betatronelectronics.com
Enclosure/Panel build MFG Manager Cliff Bailey cbailey@betatronelectronics.com
Sales Matthew Jaramillo mjaramillo@betatronelectronics.com
Rose Romero rromero@betatronelectronics.com
Ron Rodela rrodela@betatronelectronics.com
Chris Valdez cvaldez@betatronelectronics.com
CAD/Engineering Support Tim Mier tmier@betatronelectronics.com
Automation Support John Herring jherring@betatronelectronics.com
Purchasing/Value Added Anthony Valerio avalerio@betatronelectronics.com
Quality Manager Cindy Lou Jensen cjensen@betatronelectronics.com
Accounting Bridget Roberts accounting@betatronelectronics.com
Information Technology Department Dal Jensen beadmin@betatronelectronics.com